Discover the Baglioni Chapel in Spello (Umbria) with "Cornucopia"

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 18:00

Wednesday 11 November *5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET / 12 noon  ET / 9 am PT*

 

Take a (Virtual) Trip across Italy with "Cornucopia."

Sir Ivor Roberts, Chair of the Keats-Shelley Memorial Association, discusses the Baglioni Chapel in Spello (Umbria), with James Hill, Cultural Travel Specialist, live on Facebook @Loveitaly.org.

Our Curator as well, Giuseppe Albano, spoke with Mr. Hill about the Melfi Catse back in July. Listen to their full conversartion here.

RECENT EVENTS

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 19:30
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 17:00
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 17:00
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 18:00 to Friday, April 12, 2024 - 18:00