Discover the Baglioni Chapel in Spello (Umbria) with "Cornucopia"

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 18:00

Wednesday 11 November *5 pm GMT / 6 pm CET / 12 noon  ET / 9 am PT*

 

Take a (Virtual) Trip across Italy with "Cornucopia."

Sir Ivor Roberts, Chair of the Keats-Shelley Memorial Association, discusses the Baglioni Chapel in Spello (Umbria), with James Hill, Cultural Travel Specialist, live on Facebook @Loveitaly.org.

Our Curator as well, Giuseppe Albano, spoke with Mr. Hill about the Melfi Catse back in July. Listen to their full conversartion here.

RECENT EVENTS

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00 to Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 18:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 15:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 22:00
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 18:00