Cornucopia: Treasures Beyond the Grand Tour

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:00

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Take a (virtual) trip to Melfi in Basilicata with our Curator Giuseppe Albano, who will speak live with James Hill, Cultural Travel Specialist, in the latest in a series of interviews titled CORNUCOPIA: Treasures Beyond the Grand Tour. Giuseppe and James will talk about the Norman Castle of Melfi.

Wednesday 8 July, 5 pm BST / 6 pm CEST / 12 noon EST / 9 am PST Live on Facebook loveitaly.org

RECENT EVENTS

Friday, April 19, 2024 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 22, 2024 - 18:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 19:30
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 17:00
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 17:00