Cornucopia: Treasures Beyond the Grand Tour

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:00

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Take a (virtual) trip to Melfi in Basilicata with our Curator Giuseppe Albano, who will speak live with James Hill, Cultural Travel Specialist, in the latest in a series of interviews titled CORNUCOPIA: Treasures Beyond the Grand Tour. Giuseppe and James will talk about the Norman Castle of Melfi.

Wednesday 8 July, 5 pm BST / 6 pm CEST / 12 noon EST / 9 am PST Live on Facebook loveitaly.org

RECENT EVENTS

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 15:00 to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 22:00
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00 to Monday, August 31, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 16:00 to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 18:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 18:00